Editorial Board and Đ¢eam

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Dimitar Panayotov - Head of Business Administration Section, NBU, (Bulgaria)

Associate Editors:
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kristian Hadzhiev - Head of the Department of Administration and Management (for the Bulgarian version), Ch. Assist. Prof. Dr. Elena Blagoeva (for the English version), NBU, Bulgaria
Technical editors (by thematic directions):
Assoc. Prof. Kiril Radev, Chief Assist. Prof. Alexander Pojarliev, PhD, Ass. Dr. Ekaterina Tsvetanova, Tsanko Donkov, NBU, Bulgaria

Prof. Antonio Matacena (Italy) - University of Bologna, Doctor Honoris Causa of NBU
Prof. Gunnar Prause (Germany) - Humboldt University in Berlin and Head of the Center for Business Research and Development at the Ministry of Economy in Tallinn
Prof. Ibrahim Shitu (France) - University of Paris 1 Pantheon-Sorbonne, Paris-Dauphin University, National School of Administration (ENA)
Prof. Samuel Iodou (England) - London Metropolitan University, Vice President and Executive Director of the Global Corporate Governance Institute
Prof. Yuriy Emelyanov (Russia) - International Research Institute on Management Issues
Prof. Joachim Hetze (Germany) - Director of the Braunschweig Institute of Economics - Chairman of the Economic Science Commission
Prof. Tonino Pencarelli (Italy) - University of Urbino
Prof. Florida Velyanoska (Northern Macedonia) - University of Struga
Prof. Catalina Sitnikov (Romania) - University of Craiova
Prof. Piotr Mitztal (Poland) - Faculty of Administration and Management, University of Kellse
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ninel Kyoseva (Bulgaria) - NBU
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Elmira Bancheva (Bulgaria) - NBU
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sonia Alexieva (Bulgaria) - NBU
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nadia Marinova (Bulgaria) - NBU
Chief Assist. Prof. Dr. Juliana Hadzhichoneva (Bulgaria) - NBU
Prof. Dr. Nikolay Arabadzhijski (Bulgaria) - Head of PA Section, NBU
Prof. Lyudmil Georgiev (Bulgaria) - NBU
Prof. Maya Lambovska, PhD (Bulgaria) - UNWE
Prof. Galina Kurteva (Bulgaria) - Bourgas Free University
Dr. Panayota Kouri (Greece) - Jean Monnet Excellence Center at the National University of Athens