Editor in Chief  

1.  Antoni Slavinski, Honorary Editor in Shief, Professor Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University, aslavinski@nbu.bg
2.  Vasil Kadrev, Managing Editor, PhD Assoc. Professor Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University vkadrev@nbu.bg
3.  Plamen Tzvetkov, Editor PhD, Professor Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University tzvetkov@tu-sofia.bg
4.  Ivan Draganov Editor PhD, Professor Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University idraganov@nbu.bg
5.  Elissaveta Gourova Editor, PhD Assoc. Professor Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University elis@fmi.uni-sofia.bg
6.  Georgi Iliev Editor PhD Assoc. Professor Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University, giliev_7@hotmail.com
7.  Anushka Stancheva Editor PhD Assoc. Professor Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University astancheva@nbu.bg
8.  Georgi Petrov Managing Editor PhD Assoc. Professor Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University gpetrov@nbu.bg
9.  Rosen Pasarelski Editor PhD Assoc. Professor Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University rpasarelski@nbu.bg
10.  Tereza Stefanova Editor PhD Assist. Professor Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University tstefanova@nbu.bg
11.  Nikolay Milovanov Editor PhD Assist. Professor Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University nmilovanov@nbu.bg
12.  Rossitza Goleva Editor PhD Assist. Professor Bulgaria, New Bulgarian University rgoleva@nbu.bg
13.  Anton Vladzymyrskyy, MD, MSCI Editor PhD Professor Ukraine, Donetsk National Medical University, doctelemed@gmail.com