Editor in Chief

Board

  • Milena Shushulova-Pavlova PhD (New Bulgarian University, Bulgaria) mshushulova@gmail.com
  • Violeta Decheva, PhD, DSc (New Bulgarian University, Bulgaria) vdetcheva@nbu.bg
  • Simo Lazarov PhD (New Bulgarian University, Bulgaria) slazarov@nbu.bg
  • Gheorghi Arnaoudov PhD (New Bulgarian University, Bulgaria) garnaoudov@nbu.bg
  • Rainer Bischoff (ex Wiener Musikuniversität, ex Wien Privatuniversität, Austria) bischof@chello.at
  • Piero (Pietro) Barbareschi, PhD (Institution, Italy) barbareschi@alice.it
  • Maurizio Torelli (Istituto Nazionale Tostiano – Ortona, Italy) utremi@yahoo.it
  • Luciano González Sarmiento, PhD (Institution, Spain) 1937@gmail.com
  • Ivana B. Perković, PhD (Faculty of Music, University of Arts, Belgrad, Serbia,) ivanabperkovic@gmail.com
  • Prof. Daniela Illich, PhD (University of Nish, Serbia) danijelailic1@yahoo.com
  • Georgi Petkov (New Bulgarian University, Bulgaria) gpetkov@abv.bg
  • Prof. Michael Musial Director, (Theatre Institute at Sage, Associate Professor, Music Edith McCrea Distinguished Chair in Music, Russell Sage College, Troy NY, USA) musiam@sage.edu
  • D-r Natalia Afeyan – translation and editing in English (New Bulgarian University, Bulgaria) afeyan@gmail.com